10 Best mandoline vegetable slicer 2021 : Reviews and buying Guide

Best mandoline vegetable slicer 2021

$16.98
$17.99
in stock
1 new from $16.98
as of February 6, 2022 5:41 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$27.99
in stock
1 new from $27.99
as of February 6, 2022 5:41 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$27.99
in stock
1 new from $27.99
as of February 6, 2022 5:41 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.97
$49.99
in stock
3 new from $29.97
3 used from $26.97
as of February 6, 2022 5:41 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$39.07
$49.97
in stock
1 new from $39.07
as of February 6, 2022 5:41 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$39.98
$44.99
in stock
1 new from $39.98
as of February 6, 2022 5:41 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$44.98
$49.99
in stock
1 new from $44.98
as of February 6, 2022 5:41 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$49.99
in stock
2 new from $49.99
3 used from $43.72
as of February 6, 2022 5:41 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$72.99
$88.95
in stock
11 new from $72.99
3 used from $67.15
as of February 6, 2022 5:41 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

The following are the best mandoline vegetable slicer that help you to provide nudge over your woodworking skills. These products are selected based on different factors that define the credibility of the brand and the efficiency as well. Feel free to select from these as they are the most popular ones in the market and provide useful functionality.

When you are going to purchase a product, it is imperative to get a grab of all the practical attributes and factors that define efficiency. Ultimately obtaining value for money is the ultimate goal of any investment. When it comes to Tools, people look for durability and numerous features. If you are also unaware of the efficient attributes of mandoline vegetable slicer, then this buying guide will help you in the best possible ways. Getting a holistic idea about these factors is going to be useful for acquiring maximum value for money. Consider these factors and help yourself in the best possible ways of having a smart investment decision.

Top 10 best mandoline vegetable slicer 2021

Mueller Austria Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

$49.99
$29.97  in stock
3 new from $29.97
3 used from $26.97
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of February 6, 2022 5:41 am

Features

  • Don’t Be Fooled By The Other Low Quality Under $25 Models – This is a high quality machine built to last a lifetime, unmatched by any model under $70. The market is flooded with flimsy, gimmicky models that work nothing like our fully adjustable, ultra-sharp, 420-grade hardened surgical stainless steel blades. LFGB standard approved. The ABS plastic is nontoxic to ensure healthy meals for your family.
  • Nobody Needs Another Flimsy Kitchen Gadget - No one has time to slave away with a knife. This is everything you need in one product, with 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne and grating, and unlimited thickness settings. Featuring an easy thumb dial, it’s perfect as an onion chopper cutter, vegetable peeler, and garlic chopper. Faster prep and faster cleanup so you can live your best, healthiest life every day.
  • Best In Class Design – We designed the only knob-powered, fully adjustable mandoline slicer to give you more options than any of our competitors. They offer limited choices. We give you unlimited possibilities.
  • Healthy Eating Should Be Easy - Great tools make it a snap, no matter the size of your kitchen or wallet. Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. We know life is busy and it’s easy to fall into the fast food trap. With our mandoline, we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • Our Customer Care Promise – Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, and ensure we bring you nothing but the best. If you experience any issues with your purchase at any time, our world class customer service team will be happy to assist you. Made in China.

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

 in stock

Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of February 6, 2022 5:41 am

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 6 interchangeable blades meet all your slicing and grating needs whilst our spiralizers are perfect for zoodles, healthy vegetable pastas and gorgeous garnishes.
  • Compact and practical - Our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips no - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • Looking for cooking gifts or home gifts? Our mandoline slicers make great kitchen gifts for women as well great Christmas gifts for men too! But whoever ends up using this product, read the instruction manual provided with the slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the vegetable slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours.

Fullstar Vegetable Chopper Dicer Mandoline Slicer - Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Onion Chopper Salad Chopper Veggie Chopper Vegetable Cutter Food Slicer 11 Blades

$49.99
$44.98  in stock
1 new from $44.98
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of February 6, 2022 5:41 am

Features

  • Best functionality on the market - everything you need in this multifunctional all in one kitchen gadget. 11 easy to change inserts including two different sized chopper blades, two spiralizer inserts giving you the option of broad ribbons or thin spirals plus mandoline, julienne and grater functionality.
  • Bonus handheld peeler, juicer, egg separator and slicer - juice your fresh lemons, separate yolks from your egg whites and slice your hard-boiled eggs with ease with this all in one vegetable dicer. Plus this set comes with a Bonus peeler that can both peel and julienne your veg.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your chopping that much easier. Plus the entire chopper is dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

OXO Good Grips Chef's Mandoline Slicer 2.0

$88.95
$72.99  in stock
11 new from $72.99
3 used from $67.15
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of February 6, 2022 5:41 am

Features

  • Indicator window clearly displays Thickness setting from above in inches and millimeters
  • Spring-loaded food holder features a wide rim to protect fingers and stores on underside of mandolin
  • Soft, non-slip handle provides a comfortable grip
  • Textured runway prevents food from sticking and parallel surfaces create even slices without wedging
  • Japanese stainless steel blade is angled to slice even soft foods with ease

Dash Safe Slice Mandoline Slicer, Julienne + Dicer for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster - Midnight Navy

$49.99  in stock
2 new from $49.99
3 used from $43.72
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of February 6, 2022 5:41 am

Features

  • SAFER: The unique design prevents your hands from ever going near the built-in blades, making this mandoline the safest option for an expert slice.
  • VERSATILE: With 30+ slicing options, the mandoline cuts perfectly-even slices from 1-8mm in thickness while also offering julienne, matchstick and dicing options.
  • EASY CLEAN: Compact design folds down for easy storage, while the included brush eliminates buildup on the blades and food catch container keeps countertops clean.
  • PERFECT GIFT: The perfect wedding or new home gift, the mandoline’s small size takes up little counter or cupboard space, and is a great addition to anyone’s kitchen!
  • INCLUDES: Backed by a 1-year manufacturer warranty (2 yr with Feel Good Rewards Registration), the Safe Slice Mandoline comes with a food catch container, cleaning brush and recipe guide.

Gramercy Kitchen Co. Adjustable Stainless Steel Mandoline Food Slicer - Comes with One Pair Cut-Resistant Gloves || Vegetable Onion Potato Chip French Fry Julienne Slicer

$49.97
$39.07  in stock
1 new from $39.07
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of February 6, 2022 5:41 am

Features

  • WHILE OTHER MANDOLINE SLICERS CAN BE DANGEROUS AND EVEN SLICE YOUR FINGERS, ours is the ONLY mandoline that comes with what you need for safely slicing veggies. No need to touch the blades - EVER. Ours is the only slicer that comes with what YOU NEED FOR SAFELY SLICING your veggies. Cut-resistant SAFETY GLOVES. A BLADE GUARD for storage. A FOOD HOLDER for slicing. A specially-designed BRUSH for cleaning. NO WORRIES about your fingers - cut veggies safely and easily.
  • WHEN OTHER SLICERS BREAK, DULL, BEND OR CHIP, our blade is extremely sharp, TOP GRADE 4CR15 stainless steel unlikely to chip, dull or bend. Other slicers may tear up, make uneven cuts or destroy your veggies. With our slicer, you get a clean, even cut - NO HASSLE OR HEADACHE. The vegetable slicer body is professional quality with easy to clean surgical stainless steel. Durable black plastic accents. Will stand the test of time, becoming your favorite kitchen gadgets.
  • Our ADJUSTABLE BLADE dial ends fumbling for accessories and storage headaches. No hunting through your kitchen junk drawer for your favorite blade! All slicing options are built-in on our device. Slice from extremely thin to 9mm thick. Two julienne settings - 4.5mm and 9mm. NO TOUCHING BLADE to change it out. Our cutter makes quick, healthy veggie based meals, potato chips or french fries FAST AND SAFE. Unit folds flat for easy storage in a drawer.
  • CUSTOMER CARE PROMISE: we strive to create complete customer satisfaction, period. Our customers mean more to us than our sales. If you are unhappy with your mandoline food slicer for any reason, we will replace or refund your order. Zero questions asked. WHY WE DO WHAT WE DO: At GKC (formerly Pronto Kitchen), we love to cook. We use our products daily and we only use the best - of quality AND value for the money. We provide the exact same for our customers.
  • BONUSES! With your purchase you will receive a downloadable RECIPE GUIDE to get you started right away. Additionally, we are building a library of some of the best recipes around that you can use your slicer for. Free online access with your purchase. MAKE SURE TO WATCH YOUR INBOX! ALSO, please reach out - we love to help by recommending recipes and answering questions. Check out our promotional coupon - 10% off your purchase of any two items across our catalog.

Mandoline Slicer, Vegatable Slicer Mandoline Cutter Potato Onion Fruit with Adjustable Blades Fry Cutter Potato Chip, Kitchen Vegetable Chopper with Safety Gloves

$27.99  in stock
1 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of February 6, 2022 5:41 am

Features

  • ALL-IN-ONE Mandoline Slicer: This is a Mandoline slicer with a built-in adjustable dial knob. Manually adjust the knob on the side to obtain 1-9mm slices and 4.5-9mm julienne blades. You can cut long or short, thick or thin shapes at will. Using our vegetable cutter can help you cut vegetables and fruits better.
  • Vegetable Slicer: A great kitchen vegetable slicer. No need to remove the blades for replacement. The mandolin slicer blades are hidden in the knob shaft and can be replaced by turning the knob, making the vegetables and fruits into slices and juliennes. It is very suitable for processing onions, carrots, cucumbers, potatoes, cabbage, squash, pumpkin, apples, lemons, etc. 5 thicknesses, as you choose.
  • Safe & Easy to Clean: Our vegetable slicer cutter protects your safety to the greatest extent. Equipped with a hand-held pusher can help you fix the vegetables on the slicer and push the vegetable back and forth. It can protect your hands from touching the blade. We also provide you with a pair of cut-proof gloves to protect your hand safety. The vegetable chopper slicer is easy to clean and used in the dishwasher.
  • High-quality Stainless Steel Blades: With ultra-sharp stainless steel blades and BPA-free ABS material, mandoline slicer provides a health guarantee for your food. The 5 ultra-sharp blades make cutting vegetables smoother. We provide blade protectors to cover sharp blades.
  • Humanized Design Handle: The handle bracket of the vegetable slicer adopts a humanized arc design, which is ergonomic and comfortable to hold. Brand new ABS material, safe and non-slip, foldable, easy to store.

Fullstar All-in-1 Vegetable Chopper, Mandoline Slicer & Cheese Grater | Multi Blade French Fry Cutter & Veggie Dicer | Includes Bonus Handheld Spiralizer & Kitchen Gadgets

$44.99
$39.98  in stock
1 new from $39.98
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of February 6, 2022 5:41 am

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 5 interchangeable blades means this kitchen gadget meets all of your slicing, grating and chopping needs. Choose the perfect thickness of your sliced vegetables with the easy-to-use adjuster dial and select the ideal size for your chopped vegetables by simply changing the inserts.
  • Bonus handheld spiralizer - compact and easy to use, the Fullstar mandoline slicer comes with a bonus 3 in 1 adjustable spiralizer. Unlike large units this kitchen gadget is easy to store and a breeze to clean as it is dishwasher-safe.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing, chopping and grating that much easier. Plus the slicer chopper is entirely dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Mandoline Slicer with Hand-Protect Handle Upgraded Safe Vegetable Chopper Set with Adjustable Tomato Dicer Food Container 5 Blades and Cleaning Brush for Cutting Onion Carrot Cucumber Fruits (Green)

$27.99  in stock
1 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of February 6, 2022 5:41 am

Features

  • 【Healthy Eating without Wasting Time】 Our safe slice mandoline slicer can reduce vegetable cutting time from 30min to 3min, due to the sharp blades and effortless lever design. It makes adding nutritious vegetables and fruits to your meal easily, helping you to get rid of fast food trap.
  • 【One Slicer for All Kinds of Food】 Come with 5 interchangeable blades, the vegetable slicer provides thin slice and julienne with different thickness, meeting all your cutting needs. Let’s shred the carrot, cucumber, lemon, apple, sausage and cheese for your delicious salad, pizza, soup, etc.
  • 【Mess-Free & Hand-Protective Cleaning】 This mandolines slicer cutter equips with a food container, which can collect the cut vegetables, saving you from cleaning the messy kitchen counter. The brush in the set allows you to remove the residual food on the blades easily, preventing cutting your fingers.
  • 【Trustworthy Quality】 Adopting tough ABS plastic, this mandoline slicer for kitchen professional is built to last a lifetime, unmatched by normal flimsy model. What’s more, the food grade material will guarantee healthy meals for your family. It’s a perfect kitchen gift for your mom, your wife, your friends who love to cook.
  • 【Warm Tips】 Please make sure the onion chopper vegetable cutter is installed properly before use. Please froze the meat and make sure the meat is without bones before cutting. If use it for fruits with hard peel, please peel them first. Be careful when change blades, since they are ultra sharp.

Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen Mandolin Slicing Tool 6 in 1 Vegetable Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper Grater Slicers for Fruits Vegetables Julienne Carrot Cucumber Sweet Potato Chip Slicer Thin

$17.99
$16.98  in stock
1 new from $16.98
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of February 6, 2022 5:41 am

Features

  • [High Quality] Carrot Cucumber Slicer detachable hardened stainless steel blade, razor sharp, no bend or corrosion, strong and durable. Slicer Vegetable Cutter reinforced ABS plastic, nontoxic & BPA free food grade. Mandoline Food Slicer for Fruits and Vegetables saves prep time, is a perfect gift.
  • [Versatility] Combine 6 interchangeable blade: Straight Slicer, Waffle Slicer, Shredder for thin / thick strip, Julienne & grinding, ideal for firm / soft vegetables / fruits like carrot, sweet potato, apple, lemon, onion, ginger, cheese, zucchini, cucumber, tomato, banana, kiwi, fries, chip, salad.
  • [Reliable & Stable] Non-skid rubber feet keep Julienne Slicer Cutter stable on cutting surface; safety guard securely hold food & protect finger; ridges allow Veggie Slicer Mandoline hook over bowl; soft & non-slip handle provide comfortable grip and angle; textured runway keep food from sticking.
  • [Compact & Practical] Takes up little space. Disassemble & fold Vegetable Mandoline Slicer for Kitchen with ease. Store all Slicing Mandoline Cutter blades in the storage box. Easy to clean Potato Mandoline Slicer Machine. Just rinse Vegetable Slicer Mandoline Kitchen Slicer under running water.
  • [Safe to use] Potato Chip Slicer Thin Blades are ultra sharp. Please pay attention when assembling or disassembling. We stand behind Multi Blades Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater 24 months. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any issues with Kitchen Mandolin Slicing Tool.

Buying mandoline vegetable slicer should be pretty straight forward right after reading our recommendations! Make sure to check out the features, Product highlights, and our Scoring Index where we rate based on the following:

mandoline vegetable slicer Value For Money

mandoline vegetable slicer Support

mandoline vegetable slicer Ease To Use

mandoline vegetable slicer Durability

The ten products on the list of Best mandoline vegetable slicer 2021 are of the best quality as per their features and functions. Apart from all the information, we are recommending two of the best in class products which can give others a run for their money.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *